What users say about the training

Our goal is to exploit the true potential of each individual and to overcome limits, regardless of their handicap. Through the regained regular intensive physical activity, a training effect can be achieved which is also noticeable in everyday life. People with stroke, incomplete paraplegia, muscular dystrophy or multiple sclerosis have already successfully trained with the Myosuit and reported many positive effects. See it for yourself.

Milena

Multiple Sclerosis & incomplete spinal cord injury

Training with the Myosuit has increased my motivation a lot! Seeing the progress and feeling active again is great and gives me motivation to continue. What excited me in particular was the additional muscle power that the Myosuit provides. It enabled me to traing for longer and, above all, to train more intensively in a way that activates my muscles.

Lorenz

Incomplete spinal cord injury

With the MyoSuit I feel less impaired and I can walk longer distances. The device allows me to train my body. I feel that I am strong again.

Matthias

Multiple Sclerosis

Training with the Myosuit allows me to be on my feet for much longer. It makes training easier, and helps me walk longer with a more normal walking pattern. After training, I had lighter legs, some muscle soreness and I could feel muscles that I didn’t know I had anymore. I could also reduce the medication I take to manage my spasticity. 

Franziska

Muscular Dystrophy

The training with the Myosuit was very intensive, but a lot of fun. Because of the stability, safety and strength I could practice certain exercises again and had NO TRAINING RELATED PAIN. Simply brilliant!

Michael

Bethlem Myopathy

The Myosuit provides me increased stability and security during the training sessions. I am less fatigued 

The stories sparked your interest and you like to start exercising with the Myosuit? Sign up now for a free trial session!

Trainierende berichten über ihre Erfahrungen

Das wahre Potential jedes Einzelnen auszuschöpfen und Grenzen zu überwinden, unabhängig vom Handicap ist unser Ziel. Durch die wiedergewonnene regelmässige intensive körperliche Aktivität kann sich ein Trainingseffekt einstellen, der sich auch im Alltag bemerkbar macht. Es haben bereits Menschen mit Schlaganfall, inkompletter Querschnittlähmung, Muskeldystrophie oder Multiple Sklerose erfolgreich mit dem Myosuit trainiert und von vielen positiven Effekten berichtet.

Milena

Multiple Sklerose und inkomplette Querschnittlähmung

Das Training mit dem Myosuit hat meine Motivation enorm gesteigert – wieder Fortschritte zu sehen und sich aktiv zu fühlen ist grossartig und verleiht Schwung. Mich begeistert besonders, dass ich durch die zusätzliche Muskelkraft des Myosuits wieder länger trainieren konnte und vor allem ein intensives Training erlebe, welches meine Muskeln aktiviert.

Lorenz

Inkomplette Querschnittlähmung

Bei Gehdistanzen von mehr als 100m verwende ich meist ein E-Scooter (Rollstuhl oder ähnlich). Durch die zusätzliche Kraft mit dem Myosuit gehe ich auch gerne 2000m und hoffe mit dem Myosuit-Training bald auch 10’000m gehen zu können, dank der wieder gekräftigten Muskeln.

Matthias

Multiple Sklerose

Das Training mit dem MyoSuit hat es mir erlaubt viel länger auf den Beinen zu sein, leichter Partien mit Defizit zu trainieren, mehr gehen zu können und das mit einem normaleren Gangbild. Danach hatte ich „leichte“ Beine, etwas Muskelkater und konnte Muskeln spüren, die ich schon gar nicht mehr „kannte“ und ich konnte Medikamente für die Spastik reduzieren. 

Franziska

Muskelkrank

Das Training mit dem Myosuit war sehr streng, hat aber viel Spass gemacht. Durch die Stabilität, Sicherheit und Kraft konnte ich gewisse Übungen wieder trainieren und hatte keine trainingsbedingten Schmerzen. Einfach echt genial

Michael

Bethlem Myopathie

Der Myosuit verleiht mir Stabilität und Sicherheit während dem Training. Ich bin weniger rasch erschöpft.  

Haben die Geschichten dein Interesse geweckt? Möchtest du den Myosuit testen? Melden dich jetzt für ein kostenloses Probetraining an!